Rockin Pearlz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rockin Pearlz

Rockin Pearlz!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Don't you just HATE school? (September 28 - God knows when)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Sekura

Sekura

Number of posts : 726
Registration date : 2007-10-07

Don't you just HATE school? (September 28 - God knows when) Empty
PostSubject: Don't you just HATE school? (September 28 - God knows when)   Don't you just HATE school? (September 28 - God knows when) Icon_minitimeMon Sep 29, 2008 4:36 am

Got grounded because of grades . .. Again
one F in math (SUPPOSED TO BE BRAUGHT UP BIG TIME FROM THAT B I JUST RECENTALLY GOT ON A MATH TEST WHEN I STUDIED LIKE HELL AND THE TEACHER NEVER PUT IT IN THE GRADE BOOK)
One F in English ( Just over a homework assignment worth 20 points that I left in my locker, and she wouldn't let me go get it.)
One C in science (turned in the missing assignments from when I was sick, and she instead didn't put them in the grade book and braught my grades down)
One D in Music Appreciation (The teacher hates me, I swear to god. She always sounds so . . . Normal, and I come in with the tips dyed, wearing black, etc. And she hands me a test I really can't study for, with only 5 questions in there and makes every question worth 5 points so if you get one wrong you automatically fail)
One C in Social Studies (No prob)
And one A in Chior (Hey, two of my favorite things: Singing, and Solos. No sweat)

So, I didn't figure out my grades were that bad until yesterday when my mom just started halloring me about it, and I dind't even know about it, of course. And she yells at me to go study and do my homework when there's NOTHING TO STUDY, and THERE'S NO FUCKIN' HOMEWORK. And so I can't do much about the weekend, and I automatically get grounded for something I never knew about.
All morning this morning all my family talked about was bashing me on my grades. I swear to god!